LTSD.INFO

LTSD.INFO

Lackawanna Trail School District Administration Info

E-Mail

rakauskasm@ltsd.org
glynnk@ltsd.org
talaricoa@ltsd.org
rosst@ltsd.org
cwiklab@ltsd.org
gaidulae@ltsd.org
kordishr@ltds.org
debrees@ltds.org
 
 
murphym@ltsd.org
 
 
 
kearneyb@ltsd.org
 
 
  jaudi@sweetstevens.com
 


Elementary FacultyLTSD.INFO  

High School FacultyLTSD.INFO

District Administration  
Matthew Rakauskas, Superintendent 570-945-5184 ext 4
Keith Glynn, Business Manager 570-945-5184
Amie Talarico, Director of Special Education 570-945-5184
Dr. Tania Ross , Director of Curriculum & Resources 570-945-5153 or 5184
Food Service Director 570-945-5181 ext 4
Edward Gaidula, Technology Coordinator 570-945-5153
Rick Kordish, Maint Supvr/Transportation Director 570-945-5510
Sarah DeBree, Confidential Secretary 570-945-5184
   
High School Administration  
Mark P. Murphy, Ph. D.,  Principal 570-945-5181
FAX 570-945-3832
   
Elementary Administration  
Mr. Brian Kearney, Principal 570-945-5153
 

School Solicitor

 
John G. Audi   (Sweet, Stevens, Katz, and Williams)
2 S. Main St. Suite 303, Pittston, PA 18640
570-654-2210


            
            

LTSD Lackawanna Trail Super Domain School District Administration Phone FAX Contact Information LTSD LTHS LTEC Website index Factoryville Nicholson Dalton not Official LTSD.ORG

LTSD Lackawanna Trail Super Domain School District Administration Phone FAX Contact Information LTSD LTHS LTEC Website index Factoryville Nicholson Dalton not Official LTSD.ORG